Lemon Cheesecake, a Review

Not a cheesecake in texture, for sure, more like a cream pie, but yummy and the birthday girl had TWO slices.  High praise indeed.  I’m glad I added the strawberries; they provided some pizazz.  I’d be interested to try it again in a springform pan and let it sit in the fridge even longer than the 16 hours this one had. 

It was good, a keeper, but not a cheesecake like what I had my mouth set for.

One Response to “Lemon Cheesecake, a Review”

  1. Amelia Says:

    Thanks for the update! I was mighty curious what the end result would be!

Leave a Reply

